our-team

Dr. Jamie Segraves

Clariden Names New Head of School Starting SY 2021-2022: Dr. Jamie Segraves Dr. Segraves to Begin with the 2021-2022 School Year The Clariden School, a North Texas leader in accredited, private Pre–K through Grade 12 STEAM education, today announced the selection of Dr. Jamie Segraves to be Head of…

Read More

Sabina Stone

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR AND PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR SSTONE@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Child Development Bachelor of Arts (Nepal) Major: Economics Experience: 6+ years

Read More

Elaine Gibson

ELAINE GIBSON – COUGAR FOURTH GRADE/ ELEMENTARY LEAD EDUCATOR EGIBSON@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Elementary Educator Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Ashley Cassaday

COUGAR ART EDUCATOR ACASSADAY@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Art Experience: 3+ years

Read More

Eileen Fairbanks

COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATOR EFAIRBANKS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG  Bachelor of Science Major: Mathematics Lifetime Certified Teacher Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Tim Garrett

COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATOR TGARRETT@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG  Bachelor of Arts Major: Religion Master of Arts Major: Philosophy of Religion Master of Arts Major: Philosophy Adjunct Professor Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Ann Garvin

COUGAR EXTENDED-DAY EDUCATOR AGARVIN@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Art Experience: 9+ years

Read More

Pam Hitch

COUGAR FIRST GRADE / ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR PHITCH@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Management Certified Teacher: General Education EC-4; Special Education EC-12 Experience: 18+ years

Read More