our-team

Sallie Wells

Sallie Wells

SALLIE WELLS – HEAD OF SCHOOL SWELLS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Communication Master of Science Major: Child Development Doctoral Student – TWU Adjunct Professor Experience: 16+ years

Read More

Anne Todd

Anne Todd

ANNE TODD – COUGAR PREP DIRECTOR & EDUCATOR ATODD@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Certified Teacher: Association Montessori Internationale (AMI) Certification Experience: 20+ years

Read More

Elaine Gibson

Elaine Gibson

ELAINE GIBSON – COUGAR ELEMENTARY LEAD EDUCATOR EGIBSON@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Elementary Educator Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Casey Smith

Casey Smith

CASEY SMITH – COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL LEAD EDUCATOR CSMITH@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Interdisciplinary Studies Master of Education Major: Instructional Technology Certified Teacher: Technology Applications EC-12, Language Arts & Social Studies 4-8, ESL Supplemental EC-12 Experience: 11+ years

Read More

Ashley Cassaday

Ashley Cassaday

COUGAR ART EDUCATOR ACASSADAY@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Art Experience: 3+ years

Read More

Eileen Fairbanks

Eileen Fairbanks

COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATOR EFAIRBANKS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG  Bachelor of Science Major: Mathematics Lifetime Certified Teacher Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Tim Garrett

Tim Garrett

COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATOR TGARRETT@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG  Bachelor of Arts Major: Religion Master of Arts Major: Philosophy of Religion Master of Arts Major: Philosophy Adjunct Professor Experience: 25+ years

Read More