Schedule a Tour +1-682-237-0400 | Parent Login

our-team

Sallie Wells

Sallie Wells

SALLIE WELLS – HEAD OF SCHOOL SWELLS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Communication Master of Science Major: Child Development Doctoral Student – TWU Adjunct Professor Experience: 16+ years

Read More

Anne Todd

Anne Todd

ANNE TODD – COUGAR PREP DIRECTOR & EDUCATOR ATODD@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Certified Teacher: Association Montessori Internationale (AMI) Certification Experience: 20+ years

Read More

Elaine Gibson

Elaine Gibson

ELAINE GIBSON – COUGAR LEAD ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR EGIBSON@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Arts Major: Elementary Educator Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Casey Smith

Casey Smith

CASEY SMITH – COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL LEAD EDUCATOR CSMITH@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Interdisciplinary Studies Master of Education Major: Instructional Technology Certified Teacher: Technology Applications EC-12, Language Arts & Social Studies 4-8, ESL Supplemental EC-12 Experience: 11+ years

Read More

Sabina Stone

Sabina Stone

COUGAR PREP EDUCATOR SSTONE@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Child Development Bachelor of Arts (Nepal) Major: Economics Experience: 6+ years

Read More

Francine Myers

Francine Myers

COUGAR PREP EDUCATOR  FMYERS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG  Bachelor of Arts: Major: English and Education Lifetime Certified Teacher:  Pre-K through 12 Experience: 25+ years

Read More

Pam Hitch

Pam Hitch

COUGAR KINDERGARTEN / ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR PHITCH@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Management Certified Teacher: General Education EC-4; Special Education EC-12 Experience: 18+ years

Read More

Lana Mills

Lana Mills

COUGAR KINDERGARTEN / ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR  LMILLS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Interdisciplinary Studies Master of Education Major: Special Education Certified Teacher: General Education EC-4, Special Education EC-12, ESL Supplemental Experience: 11+ years

Read More

Nicki Kempen

Nicki Kempen

COUGAR ELEMENTARY EDUCATOR NKEMPEN@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG Bachelor of Science Major: Psychology, Minor: Social Work Teaching Certifications: Generalist grades 4-8, Math grades 4-8, Early education, ESL Experience: 10+ years

Read More

Eileen Fairbanks

Eileen Fairbanks

COUGAR MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATOR EFAIRBANKS@CLARIDENSCHOOL.ORG  Bachelor of Science Major: Mathematics Lifetime Certified Teacher Experience: 25+ years

Read More